Governance

Governance

Governance

#DigitAg is made up of 16 institutes and companies, 30 research units and over 500 members from the fields of research, higher education and innovation. Its governance is made up of a management committee (CoDir), an executive committee (the CoDir associates the leaders of the axes and challenges), a strategic committee (the supervisory bodies and a number of stakeholders) and a scientific council.

Members: Directory, Founding Organizations and Units

> The Institute's founding bodies
>  Members' directory
> The 30 research units

The project team

Equipe DA
  • Véronique Bellon-Maurel, Directrice de l'Institut, INRAE, veronique.bellon [AT] inrae.fr
  • Karine Gauche, Directrice adjointe de l'Institut, Institut Agro, karine.gauche [AT] supagro.fr
  • Martha Lucia Enriquez, Chef de projet, INRAE, martha.enriquez-lenis [AT] inrae.fr
  • Gabrielle Lartia, Assistante de direction, INRAE, gabrielle.lartia [AT] inrae.fr
  • Pascal Bonnet, Directeur des Relations internationales de l'Institut, Cirad, pascal.bonnet [AT] cirad.fr
  • François Brun, Responsable Innovation de l'Institut, Acta-les instituts techniques, francois.brun [AT] acta.asso.fr
  • Vincent Ranwez, Directeur de la Graduate School de l'Institut, Institut Agro, vincent.ranwez [AT] supagro.fr
  • Elodie Merlier, Chef de projet Graduate School, Institut Agro, elodie.merlier [AT] supagro.fr
  • James Taylor, Responsable des relations académiques de l'Institut, INRAE, james.taylor [AT] inrae.fr

The Executive board

  • Alexandre Termier, Représentant d'établissement - Animateur Axe 5, Inria, alexandre.termier [AT] inria.fr
  • Carole Sinfort, Représentante d'établissement, Institut Agro, carole.sinfort [AT] supagro.fr
  • Pierre-Yves Vion, Représentant d'établissement, AgroParisTech, pierre-yves.vion [AT] agroparistech.fr
  • Sophie Mignon, Représentante d'établissement - Animatrice Axe 2, Université de Montpellier, sophie.mignon [AT] umontpellier.fr
  • Joanna Boulon-Bertrand, Représentante d'établissement, Université de Montpellier, dred-srech [AT] umontpellier.fr
  • François Brun, Représentant d'établissement, Acta-les instituts techniques, francois.brun [AT] acta.asso.fr
  • James Taylor, Responsable des relations académiques de l'Institut - Représentant d'établissement, INRAE, tewfik.sari [AT] inrae.fr
  • Leïla Temri, Animatrice Axe 1, Institut Agro, leila.temri [AT] supagro.fr
  • Jean-Marc Touzard, Animateur Axe 1, INRAE, jean-marc.touzard [AT] inrae.fr
  • Danielle Galliano, Animatrice Axe 2, INRAE, danielle.galliano [AT] inrae.fr
  • Philippe Combette, Animateur Axe 3, Université de Montpellier, philippe.combette [AT] umontpellier.fr
  • Ryad Bendoula, Animateur Axe 3, INRAE, ryad.bendoula [AT] inrae.fr
  • Maguelonne Teisseire, Animatrice Axe 4, INRAE, maguelonne.teisseire [AT] inrae.fr
  • Clément Jonquet, Animateur Axe 4, Université de Montpellier, Jonquet [AT] lirmm.fr
  • Pascal Poncelet, Animateur Axe 5, Université de Montpellier, pascal.poncelet [AT] umontpellier.fr
  • Pierre Martre, Animateur Axe 6, INRAE, pierre.martre [AT] inrae.fr
  • Patrick Taillandier, Animateur Axe 6, INRAE, patrick.taillandier [AT] inrae.fr
  • Marie Gosme, Animateur Challenge 1, INRAE, marie.gosme [AT] inrae.fr
  • Pierre Martre, Animateur Challenge 2, INRAE, pierre.martre [AT] inrae.fr
  • Olivier Naud, Animateur Challenge 3, INRAE, olivier.naud [AT] inrae.fr
  • Jaap van Milgen, Animateur Challenge 4, INRAE, japp.vanmilgen [AT] inrae.fr
  • Ludovic Brossard, Animateur Challenge 4, INRAE, Ludovic.brossard [AT] inrae.fr
  • Pierre Labarthe, Animateur Challenge 5, INRAE, pierre.labarthe [AT] inrae.fr
  • Dino Ienco, Animateur Challenge 6, INRAE, dino.ienco [AT] inrae.fr
  • Magali Aubert, Animatrice Challenge 7, INRAE, magali.aubert [AT] inrae.fr
  • Mathieu Roche, Animateur Challenge 8, Cirad, mathieu.roche [AT] cirad.fr

The Strategic board

  • Christian Huygue, Directeur Scientifique Adjoint, INRAE
  • Elisabeth Claverie de Saint Martin, Directrice générale déléguée à la Recherche et à la Stratégie, Cirad
  • Jacques Sainte-Marie, Directeur Scientifique, Inria
  • Francois Pierrot, Vice-Président délégué à la valorisation et aux partenariats industriels / Coordinateur projet MUSE, Université de Montpellier
  • Carole Sinfort, Directrice Générale, Montpellier SupAgro
  • Pierre-Yves Colin, Directeur du centre de Montpellier, AgroParisTech
  • Norbert Benamou, Directeur Général Arvalis, Acta – les instituts techniques
  • Anysia Vicens, Chef de projets Agronomie et Environnement, SATT AxLR
  • Philippe Stoop, Président, ITK
  • Guilhem Besse, Responsable Production, SMAG
  • Sébastien Payen, Directeur de la technologie, Fruition Sciences
  • Guillaume Fernandez, Président, Agriscope
  • Jean-Luc Lemmens, Directeur, IDATE DigiWorld
  • Benjamin Boissier, Directeur Recherche et Développement, Vivelys
  • Marc Tondriaux, Président, TerraNIS
  • Rémi Niero, Président Directeur Général, Pera Pellenc
  • Bertrand Monthubert, Conseiller Enseignement Supérieur, Recherche et Innovation, Région Occitanie
  • Chantal Marion, Vice-Présidente en charge de l'Economie, Montpellier Méditerranée Métropole
  • André Cascailh, Directeur Adjoint, Chambre Régionale d'Agriculture Occitanie
  • Marie-Christine Cormier-Salem, Directrice, LabEx Agro
  • Jean-Marie Courrent, Directeur, LabEx Entreprendre
  • Andrea Parmiggianni, Directeur, LabEx NUMEV

The Scientific board

  • Jérôme Bindelle, Professeur de Nutrition animale, Université de Liège
  • Alexandre Escolà, Maître de conférences en Agriculture de précision, Université de Lleida
  • Valérie Pueyo, Maître de conférences en Ergonomie, Université de Lyon 2
  • Vincent Tournat, Responsable de l'Institut d'Acoustique - Graduate School, Université du Mans
  • Brigitte Trousse, Directrice de Recherche en Intelligence Artificielle, open labs et innovation, Université Nice Côte d'Azur
  • Annie Gentes, Professeure en Design et Sciences de l’Information, Télécom Paris
  • Elizabeth Arnaud, Ontology Community of Practice Leader, CGIAR

The associate and partner researchers

Read the dedicated page

Modification date : 30 January 2024 | Publication date : 08 August 2022 | Redactor : EM