Governance & members

#DigitAg brings together 16 institutes and companies, 29 research units and more than 400 people from the fields of research, higher education and innovation. Its governance consists of a management board (CoDir), an executive board (the CoDir associating the axes and challenges leaders), a strategic board (the supervisors and some stakeholders) and a scientific board.

Members : Directory, Funding Members, Units, Associated and Partner researchers
Management Board
Véronique Bellon-Maurel Head of #DigitAg INRAE veronique.bellon [AT] inrae.fr
Isabelle Piot-Lepetit #DigitAg Deputy Director INRAE isabelle.piot-lepetit [AT] inrae.fr
Marjorie Domergue Project Manager INRAE marjorie.domergue [AT] inrae.fr 04 67 16 64 47
Elodie Merlier Replacing Project Manager
(Jan/August 2021)
INRAE elodie.merlier [AT] inrae.fr 04 67 16 64 47
Gabrielle Lartia Management Assistant INRAE gabrielle.lartia [AT] inrae.fr 04 67 16 64 34
Pascal Bonnet Head of International Relations Cirad pascal.bonnet [AT] cirad.fr
François Brun Head of Innovation Acta-les instituts techniques francois.brun [AT] acta.asso.fr
Philippe Combette Co-Head of Innovation Université de Montpellier philippe.combette [AT] umontpellier.fr
Vincent Ranwez Directeur de la Graduate School de l'Institut Montpellier SupAgro vincent.ranwez [AT] supagro.fr
Sigolène Rousseau Graduate School Manager Montpellier SupAgro sigolene.rousseau [AT] supagro.fr +33 (0)4 67 16 64 82
James Taylor Head of Academic Relations INRAE james.taylor [AT] inrae.fr
Christine Tailleferie Financial Manager INRAE marie-christine.tailleferie [AT] inrae.fr
Executive Board

Members of the Management Board:

Leïla Temri Axis 1 Leader Montpellier SupAgro leila.temri [AT] supagro.fr
Jean-Marc Touzard Axis 1 Leader INRAE jean-marc.touzard [AT] inrae.fr
Danielle Galliano Axis 2 Leader INRAE danielle.galliano [AT] inrae.fr
Sophie Mignon Axis 2 Leader Université de Montpellier sophie.mignon [AT] umontpellier.fr
Ryad Bendoula Axis 3 Leader INRAE ryad.bendoula [AT] inrae.fr
Philippe Combette Axis 3 Leader Université de Montpellier Philippe.combette[AT]umontpellier.fr
Maguelonne Teisseire Axis 4 Leader INRAE maguelonne.teisseire [AT] inrae.fr
Clément Jonquet Axis 4 Leader Université de Montpellier jonquet [AT] lirmm.fr
Pascal Poncelet Axis 5 Leader Université de Montpellier pascal.poncelet [AT] umontpellier.fr
Alexandre Termier Axis 5 Leader Inria alexandre.termier [AT] inria.fr
Pascal Poncelet Axis 6 Leader INRAE Pascal.poncelet [AT] inrae.fr
Pierre Martre Axis 6 Leader INRAE Pierre.martre [AT] inrae.fr
Christian Gary Challenge 1 Leader INRAE christian.gary [AT] inrae.fr
Pierre Martre Challenge 2 Leader INRAE pierre.martre [AT] inrae.fr
Olivier Naud Challenge 3 Leader INRAE olivier.naud [AT] inrae.fr
Japp van Milgen Challenge 4 Leader INRAE japp.vanmilgen [AT] inrae.fr
Ludovic Brossard Challenge 4 Leader INRAE ludovic.brossard [AT] inrae.fr
Pierre Labarthe Challenge 5 Leader INRAE pierre.labarthe [AT] inrae.fr
Dino Ienco Challenge 6 Leader INRAE dino.ienco [AT] inrae.fr
Isabelle Piot-Lepetit Challenge 7 Leader INRAE isabelle.piot-lepetit [AT] inrae.fr
Mathieu Roche Challenge 8 Leader Cirad mathieu.roche [AT] cirad.fr
Strategic Board
Scientific Board
Jérôme Bindelle Professeur de Nutrition animale Université de Liège
Alexandre Escolà Maître de conférences en Agriculture de précision Université de Lleida
Valérie Pueyo Maître de conférences en Ergonomie Université de Lyon 2
Vincent Tournat Responsable de l'Institut d'Acoustique - Graduate School Université du Mans
Brigitte Trousse Directrice de Recherche en Intelligence Artificielle, open labs et innovation Université Nice Côte d'Azur
Annie Gentes Professeure en Design et Sciences de l’Information
et de la Communication
Télécom Paris
Elizabeth Arnaud Ontology Community of Practice Leader CGIAR Platform for  Big Data in Agriculture, Montpellier